"We thank you for your trust in the team at UNIVERSAL. We are happy to be able to consider you one of our valued customers. For any questions regarding fire protection, me and my team will gladly be at your disposal."

 

Marcel Wyss

 

Director

079 742 98 55

mwyss@u-f.ch

UNIVERSAL Feuerlöschgeräte AG

Our family business has dealt with fire protection in Swiss properties and households for the past 45 years. For us, safety and quality come first - and this motto is what drives us to deliver our customers the best possible service day by day. We greatly value personal customer care in order to make our services suit your individual desires.

The product range of UNIVERSAL Feuerlöschgeräte comprises a wide array of fire protection equipment from hand-held fire extinguishers through smoke detectors to industrial extinguishing systems. We are particularly proud of our homegrown fire-hose cabinet production. The coiler and the fire-house cabinets are manufactured in Bern and are the only product made by Swiss-only suppliers in all of Switzerland.

Team


Daniel Gallati

Kaufmann (Verkauf und Einkauf)

031 924 16 32

dgallati@u-f.ch

Nicole Freiburghaus

Kauffrau (Anmeldungen Revision)

031 924 16 31

nfreiburghaus@u-f.ch


Monika Meyer

Buchhaltung

031 921 16 34

mmeyer@u-f.ch

Gina

Bürohund

Sara Wyss

 

Administration

031 921 82 23

swyyss@u-f.ch


Stephan Scheurer

Service Techniker

079 425 17 15

sscheurer@u-f.be

Fredy von Arx

 

Service Techniker

076 587 82 23

Tharmachandran Kuganenthira (Yasso)

 

Service Techniker

078 721 35 33

tkuganenthira@u-f.ch


Gary Flanagan

Lagerchef

Daniel Keller

Brandschutz-Schulungen / Instruktor / Feuerwehrkommandant Feuerwehr Wolfwil

079 834 30 20

dkeller@u-f.be



Kontakt:

UNIVERSAL Feuerlöschgeräte AG

Zentweg 17a, 3006 Bern

info@u-f.ch / 031 921 82 23

www.u-f.ch